AAKASH to 53030

toll free no :

Tab/PC/Online LearningAakash iTutor

Get a
Call Back

All India Aakash Test Series (AIATS) for JEE (Main and Advanced) - 2014

All India Aakash Test Series (AIATS) for JEE (Main & Advanced) - 2014
 Course Name All India Aakash Test Series (AIATS) for JEE (Main & Advanced) - 2014
 Starting From 27th October, 2013
 Continues upto May, 2014
 Eligibility For Class XII studying / passed students
Course Description

The All India Aakash Test Series for JEE (Main & Advanced) comprises of 12 tests with an option of online and offline. Out of these 12 tests, 4 tests will be on part-wise syllabus of class XI, 3 tests will be part-wise syllabus of class XII, 1 Open Mock Tests on
JEE (Main) syllabus and 4 open Mock Test on JEE (Advanced) pattern.
The test papers prepared by our expert team of teachers will not only provide students with subject knowledge but will also make them 'Think'.

For Online Tests, please visit our website www.

No hard copy of online tests will be provided. However after the submission of the online test, print of the test paper and the solutions can be taken from the computer.

The answers and solutions of each test will be displayed on our website at The students can see their result, All India Ranking analysis of the test through the Username and Password which will be provided by the institute. Each test will be of 6 hours duration and the pattern of the tests shall be as given below. Please note that no study material will be provided in this course.

(The Online Practice Tests for AIATS will be made available from 06th October, 2013)

The schedule of tests of AIATS for JEE (Main & Advanced)-2014 will be dispatched in June, 2013.

Registration Fee: 
Admission Fee: 
Service Tax: 
Installment Amount 1: 
Apply To Selected Database: 
Aakash Stream: 
Course Type: 
Distance Learning Programs
Sub Course Type: 
Online Test Series
XII Studying / XII Passed
Course End on: 
May 25, 2014